Todd NifongAltizer & Co. Decorative Textiles

President
todd@altizerco.com
336-889-8000

Ismail ArslanDe Leo Textiles

Vice President
iarslan@deleoco.com
336-510-1482

Kelly DiFoggioJLA Home Fabrics

Treasurer
kelly.difoggio@jlahome.com
336-883-9540 x204

Jana Platina PhippsClassical Elements

Special Events Committee Chair
jana@trimqueen.com
917-882-8402

Brian BunchGreen House Fabrics

Industry Liaison
brian@greenhousefabrics.com
336-410-0211

Tom ForresterAvanti Furniture

Industry Liaison
tforrester@northstate.net
336-882-0012

Mac LaneAmerican Silk Mills

Publication Committee Chair
mlane@americansilk.com
336-882-2715

Jesse RectorPortfolio International
Kathryn RichardsonLibeco

Membership Committee Chair
kathryn.richardson@libeco.com
212-764-6644 x104

Wesley ManciniWesley Mancini, Ltd.

Educational Foundation Chair
wmancini@wesleymancini.com
704-335-5405 x410

Catherine MorsellITMA

Executive Director
cmorsell@itmashowtime.com
336-885-6842

Carrie PurgasonITMA

Assistant Director
cpurgason@itmashowtime.com
336-885-6842

 

nifong_todd
Todd Nifong
bod_group
Catherine Morsell, Jesse Rector, Kathryn Richardson, Mac Lane, Kelly DiFoggio, Ismail Arslan, Jana Platina Phipps, Wesley Mancini, Carrie Purgason